fireworks1.jpg

In the background I hear the fireworks going off. I am comfortable and safe in my little world I call home. Think about the how luck we are not to be living in a war zone, or in a extremely unhealthy environment where disease is rampant, or possibly we have to line up for water everyday, because the water is unsafe to drink or bathe in.
This Country is really wonderful to live in. We may have a lot of gripes and issues about the politics or cost of living and more. But until you leave this country and visit other countries, you don’t realize how much we Americans have. I know when I come back from over seas trip, I feel like kissing the ground, and I always say, gee whiz I am so happy to be home. America, we who are citizens have so much, I know we have a tendency to forget. But take a moment and remember……

images.jpeg

