Let ‘s talk about one of the most perfect meal known to man.
Let’s put it this way, I have never met one single person that didn’t like this warm baked cheesy aromatic piece of heaven.
FOLKS, LET ME INTRODUCE….THE PIZZA.
Pizza is one of the few meals in one entree that has all the four food groups, and eating vegetables is actually a pleasure.  You would never have to pinch your nose with your fingers to get this nutritious creation down the good old stomach.
Today I saw a personal pan pizza the size of a medium pizza.  It was picture perfect, a true piece of art, something you would see at the Smithsonian.
Now I know there are people out there that have inside information on where to get the best pizza around.  I invite you to give it up and share that information with me.  Until then , lets put our hands together for a round of applause for the Pizza…..
pizzapie.jpg

