m_wade_nicols.jpg

My brother sings this song every Mother’s day
It goes
M is for the many things that you gave me
O is for the others that you didn’t
M is for the many things that you gave me
O is for the others that you didn’t
Put it altogether and what do you get
MOMO????
Today is MOMO’s birthday. This is the only person that I have known the longest in my life.
Sometimes I driver her crazy, other times I just drive her to her destination.
My mother is a celebrity. There are a lot of people in the area that know her and really are star struck by her presences.  Everything that she sets out to do she does with great success.  My mom is a real gift.  The kind that comes in a beautiful wrapped box with a matching bow.  If you take a peek inside, you will see the gift you need the most. Since mom reads this blog, you need to know that we all love you and you are a beautiful rose in the midst of one thousand thorns.

