Oh Boy I get to Play!!!

1. Popcorn or candy? I like to sneak in stuff from the outside. The food always tastes better, because it is forbidden. Hehehe…

2. Name a movie you’ve been meaning to see forever?

Taxi Driver with Jodie Foster

3. You are given the power to recall one Oscar: Who loses their award?
Shakespeare in Love (1998) I cannot see what was so great about that movie. Gwyneth Paltrow just acted like she usually does. The pink dress reminded my of a prom dress that had an ill-fitting neck- line. Actually there was no neckline.

4. Steal one costume from a movie for your wardrobe. Which will it be?Does this count? The glittered red shoes Dorothy wore in the Wizard of Oz.

5. Your favorite film franchise is…
Star Trek

6. Invite five movie people over for dinner. Who are they? Why’d you invite them? What do you feed them?

Chris Isaac. I think he is sexy even though his movie career is limited. He can sing to me over sizzling hot rice soup and spring rolls, because he is into the Asian culture.

Matt Damon. I would like to just gaze at him and listen to him talk.
I would order Chips and Salsa with a side of guacamole and Margaritas.

Carey Grant. Ohhhhhh yeah, we could banter back and forth in that funny flirtatious way. I’d pack a picnic basket of fried chicken, with brioche bread, (Trader Joe’s carries this bread and it is delicious) apples with some nice cheese, and sparkling water.

Jeremy Northam. He is an English actor who played in Wuthering Heights (1992). I would love to sit with him and listen to him speak with his accent.
I would have roasted crab with noodles and a side of salad. We could laugh at each other methods for cracking crab and then throw crab across the table and see who can catch it in their mouths. Who ever lost has to pay for dinner.

My Mom. She was in the movies. We would drive to Napa and go the French Laundry Restaurant and have a fantastic time. We would enjoy each others company, and what do they say, there is nothing like good food and someone you love.

7. What is the appropriate punishment for people who answer cell phones in the movie theater? Nothing, life is punishing enough and there are always people in the theater that will tell them off.

8. Choose a female bodyguard: Violet Song jet Sheriff, from Ultraviolet (2006)

9. What’s the scariest thing you’ve ever seen in a movie?
The man sitting to the left side in front of me picking his nose.

10. Your favorite genre (excluding comedy and drama) is?
Sci Fi, Mystery-action

11. You are given the power to greenlight movies at a major studio for one year. How do you wield this power? Give Py a chance at producing his own movie. Allow more unknown talent to star in movies and make more thought provoking movies.

12. Bonnie or Clyde? Clyde, I would like to drive one of those old fashioned cars. I would also just use water guns and take from the rich and give to the poor. Oh wait, that is another movie…

