What do you think of the younger guys pant fashion?  I am always amazed at how much effort is takes to wear their pants so low that it’s about a few inches above their knees.  They are always hiking up their pants, just to pull them back down.  I know that it is hard to walk around with your pants down so low, I tired it one time it was the weirdest feeling.
Now I noticed that they are doubling and tripling up on the boxers and underwear.  It gives it a layered look and they are even color and pattern coordinating those.  I would think that it gets a little hot under all those layers.
Every season the pants gets lower and one day it they may adopt the Steve Martin look in the movie the Jerk.
My question is why would they adopt this fashion, it is not comfortable, attractive or practical.

