Interview questions from Beenzzz:

1.  What was your favorite meal your mom made when you were growing up?

My Memory sucks.  I can remember my least favorite meal mom cooked?  I tease her about it still. So does that mean we only remember the negative stuff?   I know my favorite meal she make now, and quite possibly it was my favorite growing up.  Curry lamb with hot roti.  Yum, Yum, Yum, Yum.

2.  What is the hardest thing about being a parent? What is the easiest?

The hardest: Doing it all by myself.  Some times I wish I had relief.

The easiest: Going to Target with them, or with out them…

3.  If you were given the opportunity to travel the world, where would you go first and why?

The Greek Islands. I hear them calling to me right now.  I am fascinated with the history and artifacts.

4.  Are you more comfortable with a male or female physician?

I have had both and have got to say, it really depends on the person.  Some women and men doctors are really “know it all “and poor listeners,  and then there are a few who are worth their weight in gold.  My final answer is… I am comfortable with a good doctor, gender does not matter.

5.  What movie or book can you watch or read, over and over again?

I don’t read books more that once, unless it is a text book and the first time I read it I was spaced and retained nothing .  Movies are a different story, Walk in the Clouds, Steel Magnolias,  Where the Heart Is. Total chick flicks…

Any one who wants to play just make mention and I will send you some interview questions…

Thanks Beenzz that was fun and easy.

