4 things that should go into room 101 and be removed from the face of the earth.
I don’t know what room 101 is, but to be removed from the face of the earth.
* Racism
* Hate
* Intentional polluters
*Murders/sexual violators

3 things people do that make you want to shake them violently.
I don’t know if I could shake anyone violently, but I can get mad at them.
*Media for promoting being skinny
* Selfishness
* Disrespect

2 things you find yourself moaning about.
*Nothing good on TV
* Piper (puppy) bringing in fleas from the back yard. How the heck did I get flees in the back yard?

1 thing the above answers tell you about yourself.
*I have a lot to complain about. The people in this world are pretty messed up. May be I was born in the wrong era. Our kids are screwed. Oh my gosh that was more than one. Jeeze this is a really depressing meme. But, ending on good note things can change for the better and the future has a good chance of being utopia.

Anybody want to have a go at the Moaning Meme… Please do…

