To all coffee drinkers out there that needs that extra eye opener.
Apples are more efficient than caffeine in keeping people awake in the mornings!

A ‘jiffy’ is an actual unit of time for 1/100th of a second.
Now I wouldn’t sound so goody two shoe when I say I’ll be back in a jiffy

I have always wondered about this…
According to Genesis 1:20-22 the chicken came before the egg.

Now when you are at a party and there is a bowl of nuts and you have not idea what to say to the person next to you…
Brazil got its name from the nut, not the other way around.

From the age of thirty, humans gradually begin to shrink in size.
I just knew I was shrinking.

Months that begin on a Sunday will always have a “Friday the 13th.”

To Lalapunci…
Of the six men who made up the Three Stooges, three of them were real brothers (Moe, Curly and Shemp.)

Polar bear fur is not white, it’s clear.
Wow, clear hair

Susan Lucci is the daughter of Phyllis Diller.
No joke, who would of ever guess this one

The name Wendy was made up for the book “Peter Pan.”

