Today, I finally got caught up on the Holiday card stuff and boxing some of the gifts. Last Friday I went into Macy’s while waiting for Chee to get out of school and they were having a killer sale.  On the sale rack it was 50% off and then take an extra 50% off.  I went to each rack with an open mind and wallet.  I tried on stuff that I would never have thought of wear because to the price.  Nothing looked good. Don’t you just hate when the price is so unbelievably great and you cannot find a thing.  I knew this girl who would go to sales like that and by stuff.  She would store it in the trunk of her car and would try to give it to her co-workers.  I asked her why she did not wear her finds and she said cause they don’t look good on me, but they price was something that she could not pass up.  Now that is what I call generous.
The spirit of giving…

