Clinton – Obama
Obama – Clinton
Clinton – Obama
Obama – Clinton
I am Obama Clinton out.  All right I have literally O.D on this stand off and say every week I say to myself, Ok when is it all going to be over.
This democratic battle has taken over the papers, the TV and the radio.
Mean while the gas prices are out of this world and all I hear is it is going to get worse.
The price of food, entertainment, and etc has inflated very fast and our paychecks however, have not.  The job market is a joke, and the wages they are offering for these pitiful jobs are an insult.
Burma lost an estimated 100, 000 people from the cyclone that hit the country this past weekend.  It is Thursday and this is the first I have heard of it.  Why you say because every time I watch or listen to the news all I hear is that Obama is winning, or Clinton has the popular vote, or Tom Hanks wrote on his blog that his vote is going toward Obama, and he has high hopes his fan base will follow his example.  So off goes that radio or TV because I am tired of this democratic race.  Am I un-American, heck no, but there are very serious issues occurring in the US and globally right now and we are being bombard with this democratic race.  May be it is a ploy to take our minds off the major problems that the US is facing with the Oil situation. Oh and by the way, the tiny story on Burma’s state of devastation shows how compassionate the US is to our neighbors.

P.S. My opinion is not aimed at offending the Obama – Clinton followers

