A reoccurring question in life, is where do you see yourself in 5 or 10 years?

When I was a in my teens, I would say as an adult I want to be happily married with seven children.  I had no thoughts of a career.  I guest I wanted to be domestic engineer. (Back then that term was nonexistent.)

In my twenties, I wanted to be in a marriage that was secure and I felt loved.

In my thirties, I want to have a home of my own, be loved for who I am, and make enough money to support my family.

In my forties, I wanted to find job security, have happy, level headed, educated children. Have a kind, loving and employed partner.

Now I am on the threshold on a new decade.  Where do I see myself in the next ten years? I want to be happy, secure, loved and of sound mind.

It is amazing that through out my life the answers to the question where do you see your self in 10 years have a similar theme.  To be loved.

I think that really is the most important thing that any person really would want.
Love…

